KWOA Award Winners Announced

The Kentucky Wrestling Officials Association announced the winners of the two awards given out by the KWOA.

Lawrence Mann Official of the Year
Jason Sedoris

David Barnett Rookie of the Year
Tighe Harrod

Congratulations to both award winners!!!

You can review past winners of KWOA awards for Official of the Year and Rookie of the Year.